

Sharnbasva University Kalaburagi-585 103 Karnataka - India Estd.: 2017



ಶರಣಬಸವ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ ಕಲಖರಗಿ-585 103 ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ - ಭಾರತ ಸ್ಥಾಪನೆ : 2017



Poojya Doddappa Appa Founder President Shambasveshwar Vidya Vardhak Sangha

A Private University enacted by Govt. of Karnataka as "Sharnbasva University Act 2012" Karnataka Act No. 17 of 2013. Notification No. ED 144 URC 2016 dated 29/07/2017

Poojya Dr. Sharnbaswappa Appa Chancellor, Sharnbasva University President, Sharnbasveshwar Vioya Vandhak Sangha

www.shambasvauniversity.edu.in

Correspondence Address : Shambasveshwar College Campus, Kalaburagi-585 103. Main Campus, Vidya Mandir, Sharana Sirasagi, Beside High Court, Kalaburagi

Email: shambasvauniversity@gmail.com

B.Tech II, III and IV Year Fee Structure for the Year 2019-20

S1.	Particulars	Amount (Rs)		
No.				
A: Other Fess				
1	Registration Fees	3000		
2	University Development Fee	1000		
3	E-Resource / E-Learning Fee	1000		
4	Entrepreneurship Development Fee	1000		
5	Placement Assistant Fee	2000		
6	Student Development Fee	50		
7	Games & Sports Fee	500		
8	Sports Development Fee	100		
9	Staff Development Fee	60		
10	NSS & NCC Fee	50		
11	Assignment & Internal Assessment Course Material / Kit Fee	1200		
12	Internet / Wi-Fi Fee	500		
13	A/C Library Fee	1000		
14	Laboratory Fee	1000		
15	Magazine & Newspaper Fee	150		
16	Medical Facilities Fee	100		
17	Reading Room Fee	100		
18	Cultural Activities / Tech. Fest Fee	1000		
19	Alumni Association Fee	500		
20	Syllabus & Regulation Fee	90		
21	ID Card Fee	100		
22	Project Fee	500		
23	Red Cross Fee	-		
24	Group Insurance for Students	-		
25	Any other Fee			
	Total Fee Per Student / Year	15000	15000	15000
				Foreign /
	Eligibility Fee	Kar	Non-Kar	National
				NRI
		1000	2500	12500
B: Deposit				
Caution deposit fee (Refundable) 2000				
C: Hostel Fees				
Hostel Charges (Rent & Mess) 52000				