





K-Tech Innovation Hub (NAIN) -Sharnbasva University

Sl. No.	Name	Designation/Organization	Role
01.	Dr. Lakshmi Maka	Dean, SUK	Chairperson
02.	Dr. Pankaj R Jadhav	Assoc. Professor, SUK	College Coordinator
03.	Shweta Biradar	DIA	Member Secretary
04.	Sunil T Shambhatnawar	Vice President, TMI Systems, Banglore	Local Entrepreneur
05.	Somnath Mali Biradar	Proprietor, Om Industries, Kalaburgi	Local Entrepreneur
06.	Priyanka J	Director, Helix Technocrafts LLP, Kalaburgi	Local Entrepreneur
07.	Sidram J k	Proprietor, New Siddaling Dall Industries, Klaburgi	Local Entrepreneur
08.	Dr. S. R. Mise	Principal, PDACE, Kalaburgi	Member
09.	Dr. Basanti Ghanti	Principal, Shetty Institute of Technology	Member
10.	Praveen Hippargi	Alumini Head, SUK	Member
11.	Rajendra S Shindhe	Asst.Director, Dept. of Collegiate education, Kalaburgi	Representative of Collegiate education

Committee Members

			department
12.	Shantu Mali Patil	Manager, Vasavadatta Cements, Kalaburgi	Local Mentor in Specific Technology
13.	Dr. Rubina Parvez	Principal, Government ITI women's college, kalaburgi	Local Mentor in Specific Technology
14.	Jayaraj Nargund	Director, GTTC, Kalaburgi	Local Mentor in Specific Technology
15.	Siddu Patil	Industrialist, SB Patil group	Local Mentor in Specific Technology
16.	Dr. V. D. Mytri	Pro VC, SUK	Member
17.	Dr. Anil kumar Bidve	Registrar	Member
18.	Dr. Shivakumar Jawaligi	Dean, FoET(Co-Ed)	Member
19.	S. A. Madival	Chairperson, Dept, of CSE	Member
20.	Rajshekhar Yergol	Chairperson, Dept, of Civil Engg.	Member
21.	Dr. Shashidhar Sonnad	Chairperson, Dept, of ECE	Member
22.	Jagdish Patil	Chairperson, Dept, of EEE	Member
23.	Dr. B. M. Shrigiri	Chairperson, Dept, of Energy Engg.	Member
24.	Shivakumar Rachoti	Chairperson, Dept, of ME	Member
25.	Dr. Sujata Mallapur	Chairperson, Dept, of ISE, FETW	Member
26.	Dr. Shivaleela Patil	Chairperson, Dept, of CSE, FETW	Member
27.	Dr. Sheetal Biradar	Chairperson, Dept, of CIVIL, FETW	Member
28.	Sushma Patil	Chairperson, Dept, of EEE, FETW	Member
29.	Sharan V Shegedar	Professor	Member
30.	Dr. Akash	Assoc Professor	Member